Home News Archive Reviews Seasons Specials Downloads Submission Guidelines Contact  
Current Issue
Editorial Staff
Disclaimer- Click to View Full
TDWP is a work of fiction intended for entertainment purposes only.
Doctor Who is copyright © by the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC). No infringement intended.
Click above to view full disclaimer.
Location: Home / News-Archive

TDWP News Archive
SEP 8/12: MEET THE TDWP EDITORIAL BOARD
Have you ever wanted to write for The Doctor Who Project but havenít to date?

Has there been something thatís stopped you from sending in a story proposal? Could it be because you feel thereís too much back history to learn? Or maybe you donít feel you know enough about TDWP to submit a suitable outline? Maybe you just havenít had a good idea, or have never written up a story proposal before. Or maybe itís because youíve never worked to a deadline or with an editorial team. Whatever the reasonís been, now hereís your chance to chat directly with the TDWP Editorial Board directly.

On Saturday September 15 2012 we will be holding a general information chat for anyone whoís ever wanted to write for TDWP, or just want to know about TDWP in general. Several members from the Editorial Board (Bob, Jez, Rob and Meg) will be in attendance and this will be your chance to talk directly with them and ask all your questions.

The purpose of the chat will be for anyone whoís ever been interested/remotely interested/could be persuaded to write/ in writing for TDWP but so far hasnít, and this will be your opportunity to talk to the editors about the project, ask questions, get information, in short, your chance to quiz us.

So mark this date and time on your calendar and we hope to see you there.

TDWP Informational Chat
September 15, 2012
1:00 pm Pacific/2:00 pm Mountain/4:00 pm Eastern/9:00 pm UK/10:00 pm Italy/approximately 6 or 7 am Sep 16 Australia

This chat will be held at: http://www..thedoctorwhoproject.com/pages/chatroom.php
08 Sep 2012 by tdwp
0 comments [Back]
Content Management Powered by CuteNews

 

 

 

Top
TDWP Admin Login